DRUG & ALCOHOL TREATMENT
All Cities. All States. 

Call Today For Help
1-800-281-4731

Treatment Resources

Abortion Hotline 800-772-9100 www.prochoice.org
Aids Hotline 800-232-4636 www.aids.org
Adolescent Programs 800-788-2800 www.health.org
Alanon & Alateen 888-425-2666 www.al-anon-alateen.org
Alcoholics Anonymous 212-647-1680 www.aa.org
ACOA 310-534-1815 www.adultchildren.org
American Cancer Society 800-227-2345 www.cancer.org
Anti-Drug Campaign 800-729-6686 www.theantidrug.com
Child Abuse 800-422-4453 www.childhelpusa.org
Chronic Pain 800-533-3231 www.theacpa.org
Cocaine Anonymous 800-347-8998 www.ca.org
CODA 602-277-7991 www.codependents.org
Credit Counseling 800-388-2227 www.dca.org
D.A.R.E. 800-223-3273 www.dare.com
Debtors Anonymous 781-453-2743 www.debtorsanonymous.org
Depression & Bipolar Support 800-826-3632 www.ndmda.org
Domestic Violence Hotline 800-799-7233 www.ndvh.org
Families Anonymous 800-736-9805 www.familiesanonymous.org
Gambling Addiction 800-522-4700 www.ncpgambling.org
Gamblers Anonymous 213-386-8789 www.gamblersanonymous.org
Hepatitis Hotline 800-223-0179 www.hepcassoc.org
Intervention Referrals 888-421-4321
JCAHO 630-792-5000 www.jcaho.org
Marijuana Anonymous 800-766-6779 www.marijuana-anonymous.org
Mothers Against Drunk Driving 800-438-6233 www.madd.org
Mental Health Hotline 800-789-2647 www.mentalhealth.org
Narcotics Anonymous 818-773-9999 www.na.org
Naranon 800-477-6291 www.nar-anon.org
National Council on Alcoholism 800-622-2255 www.ncadd.org
National Drug & Alcohol Information 800-729-6686 www.drugabuse.gov
Nicotine Anonymous 415-750-0328 www.nicotine-anonymous.org
Overeaters Anonymous 505-891-2664 www.oa.org
Parents Anonymous 909-621-6184 www.parentsanonymous.org
Rape, Abuse & Incest National Network 800-656-4673 www.rainn.org
Rational Recovery 530-621-2667 www.rational.org
Recovery Now TV 800-281-4731 www.recoverynowtv.com
Runaways 800-621-4000 www.nrscrisisline.org
Sex Addicts Anonymous 800-477-8191 www.saa-recovery.org
S-Anon (Sex Addicts Family Members) 615-833-3152 www.sanon.org
Sober Houses 866-762-3747 www.sober.com
Suicide Hotline 800-273-8255 www.suicidehotlines.org
STD Hotline 800-342-2437 www.cdc.gov
Survivors of Incest 410-282-3400 www.rainn.org
Teen Helpline 800-852-8336 www.teenlineonline.org
Treatment Locator 800-662-4357 www.findtreatment.samhsa.gov
We Tip 800-782-7463 www.wetip.com
Workaholics Anonymous 510-273-9253 www.workaholics-anonymous.org